Pet Sitting Services

May 31, 2013     Angie's List review 'A'

  • [They are] very professional and reliable.  [They post] photos of your pets while you're away, and will also collect mail, water plants, take out trash cans, etc. great service.

David S., Oxnard Shores, CA

July 7, 2014     Angie's List review 'A'

  • [They] met with me prior to starting services. [They are] professional, relaxed, and came prepared with references and proof of licensure and insurance. [They] explained how a typical pet visit works.  [They] met our girls; one was immediately at ease, the other was her usual shy self.  During the time of our vacation, [they] checked in with us each day during her visits. [They posted] pictures and video of the girls as well. We will definitely use Your Pet's Nanny again. I would highly recommend Your Pet 'sNanny!​

Jeffery B., Ventura, CA

Jan 1, 2015     Angie's List review 'A'

  • House sat my dog for a few days. My dog was sick & she gave him his pill.  Second time I used [Your Pet's Nanny] and it has has been fine.

7 Angie's List Reviews

May 25, 2015

  • Visited once daily to feed three cats and clean their litter box. Also spent time socializing with them--about 30-45 minutes per visit.  Your Pet's Nanny provides a wonderful service! The pet sitter came to pick up keys and took detailed notes of our cats' needs. One of our cats is very particular about having a clean litter box, and the pet sitter understood the routine. We came home to three contented, well fed cats and no "accidents". I would recommend them highly.

Carol C., Oxnard Shores, CA

June 26, 2015

  • Our cats love [Your] Pet's Nanny, especially the neck scratches and chin rubs.  We love the photo updates and the fact that someone is checking on our home every day. They make my vacation much more enjoyable, knowing my girls are being cared for with such love. Thanks Pet Nanny for a job well done!

July 17, 2015

  • Jesse did a very good job with my kitties, everyone was relaxed when I returned home. The litter boxes were kept up, Jesse left me a daily diary which I very much appreciated. I felt the fee I paid was well worth the money and very reasonable. I liked seeing my cats on Instagram every day, that made me feel good. I will definitely consider using this service again if I need it in the future. Thank you so much! Kristina

Kristina K., Ventura, CA

July 21, 2015

  • New to Ventura and found YPN through online search.  They came by for an initial meet up and I was happy with their options and approach.  I opted out of the Instagram feedback and they were available by e-mail which I appreciated.  All went well during the visits and I appreciated the daily notes.  Definitely will use them in the future.

Nancy K., Ventura, CA

Aug 1, 2015

  • We just moved to the area and we are so glad we found Your Pet's Nanny. Jesse and Lynrose were beyond wonderful and we felt very comfortable leaving our cat, Zoe in their capable hands!  We will definitely be using them for all of our pet sitting in the future!

Aeryn M., Oxnard area

Aug 22, 2015

  • Jesse and Julie provided reliable and loving care for my little dog.  I appreciated that Jesse left me a written report on each day's visit as well as posting a photo to Instagram.  Delany and I were very pleased with [Your] Pet Nanny's services.

Caroline M., Ventura, CA

Aug 23, 2015

  • This pet sitter service is very reliable and dependable. I would recommend it to anyone who needs any pet sitting services.

Diane M., Oxnard, CA

Sept. 10, 2015

  • Posting pictures on Instagram is pure genius, as I could take a peek when I had connectivity. Very reassuring that I could SEE the cats were being cared for and not forgotten.

Alice L., Ventura, CA

Testimonials

Your Pet's Nanny, Inc.'s Pet Sitting Services Banner